Licensing Resource Group

Contact

Michigan
North Carolina
Iowa
Rhode Island
Tex
442 Century Lane Suite 100 Holland, MI 49423

Phone: (616) 395-0676   |   Fax: (616) 395-2517

  • Lisa Tomlinson

    Vice President of Marketing
    lisa@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 108

  • Michael Van Wieren

    Vice President and General Counsel
    michael@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 107

  • Tom Lagone

    Vice President of Finance
    tom@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 110

  • Kevin Phillips

    Marketing Manager
    kevin@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 118

  • Anna Weiss

    Paralegal
    anna@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 114

  • Brad Wilson

    Audit Manager
    bwilson@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 105

  • Mason Everett

    Marketing Manager
    mason@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 116

  • Casey Shillito

    Legal Assistant
    casey@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 117

  • Kathy Frostenson

    Licensing Administration
    kathy@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 109

  • Rik Fitton

    Regional Brand Manager
    rik@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 103

  • Tim Klaasen

    University Brand Representative
    tim@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 120

  • Betsy Moore

    Licensing Administration
    betsy@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 119

  • Jack Landrigan

    Client and Legal Services
    jack@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 111

  • Carolyn Dale

    Licensing Administration
    carolyn@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 106

  • Linda Van Langevelde

    Licensing Administration
    linda@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 102

  • Jennifer Ruiter

    Licensing Administration
    jenny@lrgusa.com
    (616) 395-0676, ext. 101

7990 N. Point Boulevard Suite 120 Winston-Salem, NC 27106

Phone: (336) 896-7907   |   Fax: (336) 896-7910

  • Lewis Hardy

    President and CEO
    lewis@lrgusa.com
    (336) 896-7907, ext. 202

  • Wil Spires

    Executive Vice President
    wil@lrgusa.com
    (336) 896-7907, ext. 203

  • John Dutton

    Director of Retail and Merchandising
    john@lrgusa.com
    (336) 896-7907, ext. 209

  • Jim Caldwell

    Regional Brand Manager
    jim@lrgusa.com
    (336) 896-7907, ext. 204

  • Brian Eubank

    University Brand Manager
    brian@lrgusa.com
    (336) 896-7907, ext. 206

  • Cheri Moore

    Assistant Director of Retail and Merchandising
    cheri@lrgusa.com
    (336) 896-7907, ext. 212

  • Paul Mills

    University Brand Representative
    paul@lrgusa.com
    (336) 896-7907, ext. 208

  • Jeff Diamond

    Marketing Manager
    jeff@lrgusa.com
    (336) 896-7907, ext. 207

  • Tim Sears

    Director, New Business Development
    tsears@lrgusa.com
    (336) 896-7907, ext. 210

VJS Executive Park 2570 Holiday Road, Suite 250 Coralville, IA 52241

Phone: (319) 351-1776   |   Fax: (319) 351-1978

  • Gene Wandling

    Executive Vice President and CFO
    gene@lrgusa.com
    (319) 351-1776, ext. 301

  • Joe Sheeley

    Regional Brand Manager
    joe@lrgusa.com
    (319) 351-1776, ext. 302

  • Kallee Martins

    University Brand Representative
    kallee@lrgusa.com
    (319) 351-1776, ext. 305

  • Tina Olson

    Accounting
    tina@lrgusa.com
    (319) 351-1776, ext. 303

  • Jennifer Tuetken

    Accounting Manager
    jennifer@lrgusa.com
    (319) 351-1776, ext. 304

  • Eric Hrubes

    University Brand Representative
    eric@lrgusa.com
    (319) 351-1776, ext. 306

220 High Street Suite 7 Bristol, RI 02809

Phone: (401) 396-5588   |   Fax: (401) 396-5589

  • Rick Merriam

    Regional Brand Manager
    rickm@lrgusa.com
    (401) 396-5588, ext. 401

  • Jason Antonucci

    University Brand Representative
    jason@lrgusa.com
    (401) 396-5588, ext. 402

6175 Main Street, Suite 385, Frisco, TX 75034

Phone: (469) 269-5927   |   Fax: (469) 269-5928

  • Brad Coley

    University Brand Manager
    brad@lrgusa.com
    (469) 269-5927, ext. 501

  • Matt Martin

    University Brand Representative
    matt@lrgusa.com
    (469) 269-5927, ext. 502